Zeitungsverlag Schwerin GmbH & Co. KG

Geschäftsführer: Andreas Gruczek, Tel. 0385 6378 8000
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung: Anne Hinz, Tel. 0385 6378 8001

Mediaberater Perleberg
Christin Drescher, Tel. 03876 7995 8543, christin.drescher@medienhausnord.de
Ronney Menze, Tel. 03876 7995 8544, ronney.menze@medienhausnord.de
Susann Wehran, Tel. 03876 7995 8546, susann.wehran@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Hagenow
Anne Bilgenroth, Tel. 03883 6108 8524, anne.bilgenroth@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Ludwigslust
Roland Gartz, Tel. 03874 4200 8533, roland.gartz@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Schwerin
Ralph Wegner, Tel. 0385 6378 8441, ralph.wegner@medienhausnord.de
Marion Kuhlmann, Tel. 0162 2090 331, marion.kuhlmann@medienhausnord.de
Annett Schuppenies, Tel. 0385 6378 8422, annett.schuppenies@medienhausnord.de
Thomas Schmandt, Tel. 0160 6375 105, thomas.schmandt@medienhausnord.de
Hans-Christian Fischer, Tel. 0385 6378 8421, hans-christian.fischer@medienhausnord.de
Christian Leschien, Tel. 0385 6378 8443, christin.leschien@medienhausnord.de
Steffen Claußner, Tel. 0385 6378 8041, steffen.claussner@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Sternberg
Andrea Ortmann, Tel. 03847 4302 8491, andrea.ortmann@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Parchim
Cornelia Vester, Tel. 03871 6220 8474, cornelia.vester@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Gadebusch
Evelyn Mikoleit, Tel. 03886 3838 8493, evelyn.mikoleit@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Güstrow
Heidemarie Fesner, Tel. 0173 2407 304, heidemarie.fesner@medienhausnord.de
Thoralf Rommel, Tel. 0176 51618 423, thoralf.rommel@medienhausnord.de
Thomas Baar-Lübcke, Tel. 03843 6953 8463, thomas.baar-luebcke@medienhausnord.de