Zeitungsverlag Schwerin GmbH & Co. KG

Geschäftsführer: Andreas Gruczek, Tel. 0385 6378 8000
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung: Marlena Petersen, Tel. 0385 6378 8006

Mediaberater Perleberg
Christin Drescher, Tel. 03876 7995 8543, christin.drescher@medienhausnord.de
Lucas Anskat, Tel. 03876 7995 8546, lucas.anskat@medienhausnord.de
Ronney Menze, Tel. 03876 7995 8544, ronney.menze@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Hagenow
Anne Bilgenroth, Tel. 03883 6108 8524, anne.bilgenroth@medienhausnord.de
Frederike Linow, Tel. 03883 6108 8523, frederike.linow@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Ludwigslust
Roland Gartz, Tel. 03874 4200 8533, roland.gartz@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Schwerin
Jeannette Zühlke, Tel. 0385 6378 8421, jeannette.zuehlke@medienhausnord.de
Kati Stern, Tel. 0385 6378 8106, kati.stern@medienhausnord.de
Marion Kuhlmann, Tel. 0162 2090 331, marion.kuhlmann@medienhausnord.de
Annett Schuppenies, Tel. 0385 6378 8422, annett.schuppenies@medienhausnord.de
Reinhard Theel, Tel. 0179 2134 548, reinhard.theel@medienhausnord.de
Thomas Schmandt, Tel. 0160 6375 105, thomas.schmandt@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Sternberg
Andrea Ortmann, Tel. 03847 4302 8491, andrea.ortmann@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Parchim
Cornelia Vester, Tel. 03871 6220 8474, cornelia.vester@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Rostock
Ulrike Wendt, Tel. 0381 49116 8757, ulrike.wendt@nnn.de
Bärbel Hakansson, Tel. 0172 8853 342, baerbel.hakansson@nnn.de
Jens Brauner, Tel. 0381 49797 8743, jens.brauner@medienhausnord.de
Jens Leistner, Tel. 0381 49797 8744, jens.leistner@medienhausnord.de
Ecco Weber, Tel. 0172 3896 062, ecco.weber@nnn.de

Mediaberater Gadebusch
Evelyn Mikoleit, Tel. 03886 3838 8493, evelyn.mikoleit@medienhausnord.de

Mediaberater Güstrow
Heidemarie Fesner, Tel. 0173 2407 304, heidemarie.fesner@medienhausnord.de
Thoralf Rommel, Tel. 0176 51618 423, thoralf.rommel@medienhausnord.de